Global Sharing

Lucy Gray sent this to me on the ISED listserv. I feel it is appropriate to post here.

Please consider joining a Ning community on global education:
http://globaleducation.ning.com/

At the National Educational Computing Conference to be held in Atlanta, Georgia this June, fellow Apple Distinguished Educator Julene Reed and I will be hosting a workshop on global collaboration. I plan on utilizing a
variety of tools and resources throughout this hands-on class, including Ning, a service that allows one to establish a custom social networking site. I am hoping to seed this site with people and content in preparation
for this workshop, and I would like to invite any ISEDer to jump in and participate.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *